Kapitel 18 Show some love

 Violet;Tumblr_m8iffen8ox1rqgps8o1_500_largeI HEART LILY COLLINSUnemotional

 
Teegan Kolt

”You live here?” frågade Owen chockat.
“My dad. He’s a big producer. And he aranges tours and gigs for celebretis”
”Cool job” sa han och följde efter mig till dörren” Jag låste upp dörren och han följde med in.
”My dad isn’t home yet. And he doesn’t know I’m here but he’ll doesn’t mind. You want anything?” Jag öppnade kylen. ”We have lemon soda”
”Yummy” sa han och jag tog ut den stora flaskan.
”Anything to eat?”
”Depends on what you have”
”I can make toast. Almost. I burn it” suckade jag och tog fram två glas.
”Where’s the bred?” frågade han. Jag pekade på en låda och tog fram en påse. Han tog två skivor och tryckte ned dom i rosten. ”You can’t seriously burn toast with a toaster”
”With me anything’s possible” Jag hörde dörren i hallen öppnas.
”Teegan?” frågade min pappa och hans förvåning byttes ut med ett leende. Jag gick fram till honom och gav honom en stor kram.
”Can i stay here, forever?” Jag gjorde hundvalps blicken.
”Of course you can” Jag släppte honom och gick tillbaka till Owen. Pappa gick fram till honom. ”Jeremy” sa han och skakade hans hand.
”Owen. Nice to meet you sir”
”Don’t be formal. Nice to meet you to Owen”

Olivia Murs

”Can I have a picture with you two?” Jag och Julia var och shoppade och en over energisk tjej kom fram till oss och bad om en bild. Hon var kanske sex år gammal.  Jag och Julia kollade på varandra.
”Sure” svarade hon. Hon ställde sig mellan oss och hennes mamma tog en bild.
”Thank you so much” sa hon och kramade om oss.
”It was nothing”
”I’m a huge directioner” sa hon. ”Tell them I say hi”
”We’ll do” sa jag. ”What’s your name?”
”Adeline”
”That’s beautiful” sa Julia och böjde sig ner. ”I wish I had a name like you”
“Your name is beautiful. And so are you”
“Thank you” sa hon och kramade om henne.
“Thank you girls” sa hennes mamma.
“No problem” svarade jag och dom gick iväg.
“You’re good with kids”
“I love them. It’s the only innocence that’s left in this world. I really miss that time. When nobody cared”
”Me to. Of course. I never used to care. Since my only friends whre boys”
”I used to be friends with this really mean girl. She was such a bitch, for being six years old. She comlaind that I was such a boy”
“Why didn’t you ditch her than?”
“I didn’t know better”

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0