Kapitel 21 Love me back?

Julia Enn

”Good bok?” frågade Olivia och satte sig ner bredvid mig på sängen.
”Very” sa jag och läste klart meningen innan jag la ner bokmärket i uppslaget.
”What’s it about?”
”It’s this guy, Charlie. Who writes anonomus letters to someone about his life. It’s reallt good” sa jag.
”Why are you a distant?” frågade hon.
“Distant?”
“Off?”
“I’m not off. Am I?”
”Really Julia. We never talk anymore. You either have earbuds in or your nose in a book”
“I like to read”
“I know. But, I’m your best friend. And it feels like your closing me out”
”I just have a lot on my mind. You know, typical Julia”
“Yes. Bu typical Julia doesn’t cry every night. What’s wrong?”
”It is typical Julia who cries every night. I grew out of it. And now I grew in to it” sa jag med en suck.
”What’s happening to you?”
“I don’t know”
“You like him don’t you?” Jag kollade förvirrat på henne. ”I’ve been true hell cause I though I’d never see Zayn again. I know what it’s like”
”He loved you back so it is a diffrents”
“I thought he didn’t for like five years off my life. You like Louis don’t you?” Jag kollade ner och jag kände tårarna pressas mot ögonen.
”I really do” fick jag fram. Oliva la armarna om mig.
”You know he likes you two” sa hon och jag lutade mig tillbaks. ”The way he looks at you. Please. Even the blind sees that”
”He has a girlfriend Liv”
“You haven’t seen the way he looks at you”
“I’ve seen. And I don’t believe”

Teegan Kolt

Jag kollade upp från min mobil och såg Harry komma närmare. Jag ställde mig upp kysste honom.
”Another guy to fuck tonight?” jag himlade med ögonen när jag såg vilka det var.
”What are they talking about?”
”They think I’m a slut”
”Who are they?”
”Joks. They’re on me and Owen all the time. Especiely him” Han kollade mot dom. Han ögon skickade hat.
”They’re not going to talk or think that about you”
”Harry, it’s nothing” Det ignorerade han såklart.  Han släppte taget om mig och gick emot dom. Mig tätt i hällarna.
”I want you to leave my girlfriend and her friends alone” sa han simpelt.
“What are you paying her?” frågade en av killarna som jag visste hette Jack.
”I’m not going to accept that you are thinking of her as a slut”
“She is one. Not our problem you picked her” sa killen som jag kände som Toby.
”Come on Harry. Let’s just leave” sa jag och drog i hans arm. Han vände sig om vi lämnade dom när dom ropade saker efter oss. Jag tog hans hand och vi fortsatte gå genom parken.   
 
JAG GJORDE DET! Jag hoppas ni gillar kapitlet. Det här är tidsinstält. Anntingen så sover jag just nu, eller så är jag med den underbaraste Lisa (onedirectionfanstory.blogg.se)
Lämna frågor!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Du är så sjukt underbar <333 :) TACK <333 Jag måste verkligen länka din blogg i min blogg snart <333 ÄLSKAR DIG :*

2012-08-22 @ 16:29:55
URL: http://www.onedirectionfanstory.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0