Kapitel 23 Over my juice

Like vintage years of wine.Midnight MadnessTwitter / Gallery - liamBikinis & Passports

 

Hailey West

”I’m done for the night” sa min bror samtidigt som han satte på sig jackan. ”Dad, are you coming?” Som på kommando så snubblade min pappa ut ur köket.
”Close up when the last one leaves okay?”
”Yes. I’m fine”
”Love you” sa han och pussade mig på pannan.
”Love you to” Dom skulle hem och titta på matchen. Alltid lika roligt, inte. Jag var ett sports fan. Jag kan gå och se matcher. Om det är några bra lag. Jag satte mig på insidan av baren och drack min juice.

Jag kollade mig omkring. Det var en person kvar. Den söta nittonåringen som satt i ett hörn. Jag gick in i köket för att hämta mer juice. Jag gjorde två glas den här gången och gick upp med den ena till killen. ”Here you go” sa jag och satte ner den på bordet framför honom.
”I didn’t order any juice”
”It’s on the house” sa jag.
”Thank you”
”No problem”
”Why don’t you sit down. It could be nice for both of us both some company” Jag nickade lätt och satte mig mitt emot. “I’m Liam” sa han och räkte ut sin hand.
“Hailey” Jag skakade hans han och han log lite lätt. ”Somethings wrong?” det kom ut mer som en komentar än en fråga.
”Tough break up” sa han simpelt.
”Tough is the only word really. I understand you”
”Yeah. We where together for over two years. But for the last two moths we’ve only fought”
”I’m sorry” Jag tog hans händer i mina. En vana jag hade när jag tröstar kompisar. “Sorry” sa jga och släppte. ”It’s a habit of mine. But do you think it’ll work out?”
”I can only hope”
”I’ll keep my fingers crosed” Han log lite åt mig.
“Let’s not talk about this.You than, tell me something?”
“Like what?”
“What kind of things you do and like. Basic facts”
”Okay, my name is Hailey West. I have an older brother. Two dogs. I live with my parents. My dad owns this place and that’s why I work here. I’m 17. My favorite sport is basketball. And i have an odd love to orange juice. Your turn”
”My name is Liam Pyne. I have two sisters. My parents live in Wolverhampton, and I live in London. I want dogs really bad. I’m 19. I work with music. I like to play basketball. I used to run and box. I like apple juice and have a strange fear of spoons”
”Spoons?”
“Yes. They don’t come anywhere near my mouth”
”Okay. That’s odd”
”Something odd about you?”
”I put sometimes put choclate on hot dogs” Han kollade storögt på mig. ”But without ketchup and mustard”
“That’s odd”
“I know. And I put cornflakes on hamburgers. I’m from a family with weird food obsessions. My brother is the same"
 

Sista huvudkaraktären är med. WHOP WHOP! Tycker lite synd om Liam faktiskt.
Kommentera. Och fråga!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0